STD Test Express Reviews

Recommend to Others
9.0/10
Overall Speed
9.1/10
Overall Convenience
9.3/10
Privacy of Service
8.9/10
Average ratings based on 24942 our patient reviews.

Displaying 10 of 2334 reviews

Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-23-2018
Female, California
Fast, accurate and wonderful service. Worth the pay.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-23-2018
Male, Ohio
It's very easy and confidential. I got my results in 4 days as they mentioned. I had not to Wait when I visited for test at lab. it's very easy to check in and complete the procedure. I just walked in and out from the lab in 30 minutes
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-22-2018
Male, North Carolina
Highly recommend. Professional and easy to use.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-21-2018
Male, Colorado
Testing center was close to me, and was very quick and professional. Got my results in one day! Very happy with the speed and professionalism.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.

We're here to help

Call (877) 457-3082(866) 660-2593 and speak to one of our Care Advisors for more information.

Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-20-2018
Female, Michigan
It's recommended that you get tested every 3 months. With STD Test Express, I actually hold to that schedule, and after a quick trip to a testing office I get a full panel (including trichomoniasis now!) within 1-2 days. I friggin' love this service and recommend it to everyone.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-19-2018
Male, Missouri
Excellent! User friendly, private, and quick!
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-16-2018
Female, Florida
Your company had the correct results, my local county health department did not. Urgent care would not test me, only give me medicine I didn't want to take since I wasn't sure. I highly recommend your company over any other cheaper ones. It's quick, private and accurate with support readily available. Correct knowledge is power. Now I can go forward with both.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-16-2018
Male, Ohio
Fast and Thorough Service..
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-15-2018
Male, Arizona
I have used this service at the same location many times and would'nt even think about changing. This time I booked my appointment online late on Thursday and went to the office about 1 hour after booking the services and it was about 30 minutes till closing when I arrived at the facility . I was absolutely blown away with the customer service and extremely short wait time even though there were quite a few patients. The staff at the facility deserve kudos and a pay raise for sure - their service was terrific !!!! Many thanks
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-14-2018
Male, Louisiana
An extremely convenient and professional service, discreet and easy to use. Results as soon as the next day.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.

We're here to help

Call (877) 457-3082(866) 660-2593 and speak to one of our Care Advisors for more information.

Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-12-2018
Male, Florida
Use this service! It is fast, easy and completely discreet. It’s worth the money as well !
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-12-2018
Female, Illinois
Amazingly fast and efficient. Incredibly impressive!
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
9 10
Privacy of service
8 10
Overall speed
9 10
Overall convenience
9 10
Recent patient review
04-11-2018
Male, Ohio
You receive your test results relatively quick (2-3 days) and consulting with one of the doctors that is employed there helps because they're willing to educated you and answer any questions without rushing.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-08-2018
Female, Massachusetts
This process was very quick and easy and I got my results in less than 2 days.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
8 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-05-2018
Male, California
If you are curious about your condition, I urge anyone to seek sound testing and I found this resource to be especially helpful and confidential. Very professional and caring.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
8 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
9 10
Recent patient review
04-05-2018
Male, Florida
Simple fast and easy ordering, call staff is polite and informative on the phone
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
8 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-04-2018
Female, Florida
In all my years this is the most private and convenient way to do STD testing. I was also able to pay for the tests so that my insurance, which is connected to my job, would not be involved.Then to have an immediate consult with an expert was outstanding. Thank you much!!!
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-04-2018
Female, Texas
Results came back extremely fast and in an easy to read and understand format.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
04-01-2018
Male, California
Got results in less than 24 hrs. Very convenient to find labs
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
03-30-2018
Female, Florida
APG Customer Service staff member was professional, friendly, informative and nonjudgmental. She took care that confidentiality was maintained and appropriate tests were ordered. APG made it easy to use a participating local lab to obtain required specimens. The test results report was easy to read and understand. I recommend APG service to anyone who wants or needs this kind of discreet testing.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
03-30-2018
Male, Illinois
Use this service! It is confidential, quick, reasonably priced, and reliable. Don't live in doubt and worry.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
03-29-2018
Male, California
Quick results and I came back all negative.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
03-29-2018
Male, Pennsylvania
The service was very fast and easy. Just a few clicks, visit the testing center and you're all set.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
8 10
Recent patient review
03-26-2018
Male, Arizona
I wasn't sure what to expect, or if this website was even a scam. I was treated with respect and courtesy and I got to have testing at a lab that was clinically clean and professional. I was tested for just about everything and I am glad I was. The results were given very fast and I was able to schedule a follow up with a doctor immediately. This service definitely fills a needed niche and was fast, confidential and without major hassle. Thank you so much for providing this much needed service.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
03-25-2018
Male, Texas
Knowing your status and taking care of your health is important. Having a fast, reliable and stress-free alternative to knowing your status is very convenient. I am thankful for the service that they provided and would recommend to everyone.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.