STD Test Express Reviews

Recommend to Others
9.0/10
Overall Speed
9.1/10
Overall Convenience
9.3/10
Privacy of Service
8.9/10
Average ratings based on 25322 our patient reviews.

Displaying 10 of 2368 reviews

Recommend to others
8 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-18-2018
Male, Texas
Fast and easy. Start to finish the whole process only took a few days.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-18-2018
Male, Illinois
The website is extremely easy to navigate and makes registering for and receiving tests stress free.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-15-2018
Female, Illinois
This was convenient, stress-free, educational, and supportive!!!!
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-14-2018
Male, Minnesota
Very discrete, fast, and easy way to get tested. Getting tested can be very stressful but receiving my results quickly greatly reduced my time of worrying and wondering!!
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.

We're here to help

Call (877) 457-3082(866) 660-2593 and speak to one of our Care Advisors for more information.

Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-14-2018
Female, Florida
This website is incredibly discreet, fast, and easy. The services are cheap (to my knowledge) and you receive your results back in 3-5 days, truly! Their customer service is also incredible - no wait time, they are extremely helpful, nice, and caring! I would definitely recommend.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-11-2018
Female, Texas
Keep up the amazing work, I encourage anyone to use this service that wants discreet services and fast results
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-11-2018
Male, California
The service was fast, convenient, discrete, and informative.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-09-2018
Male, Michigan
Cannot, will not complain. If you don’t have a doctor and need testing. This is the way to go.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-07-2018
Male, Texas
Very private process. Professional. Convenient and easy to use. Peace of mind results back in 24 hours.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-06-2018
Male, Texas
The result come in quicker than you imagine
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.

We're here to help

Call (877) 457-3082(866) 660-2593 and speak to one of our Care Advisors for more information.

Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-04-2018
Male, Oklahoma
Very quick, courteous and professional. The staff who helped me had compassion that I needed during a trying and unplanned test (was an std screening -- thankfully all negative )
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
9 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-03-2018
Male, Washington
I have used STD Test Express several times and it always works well: uncomplicated, professional, and fast.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-01-2018
Male, Texas
Fast and reliable service
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
06-01-2018
Male, Pennsylvania
I admit that I didn't know what to expect, but this company goes above and beyond in every way imaginable. The testing is totally private. The results are sent to you via a secure link in an email. They're written in plain English so you can understand everything, and you can download a copy of your actual test results. Oh, and they said that it would take 5 days to get my results back to me, but I assumed that meant 5 business days, not 5 total days, including a weekend and a holiday. Fast, convenient, and private! What else could you want?
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
8 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
8 10
Recent patient review
05-31-2018
Female, Ohio
The service was very fast, professional, and the method of providing results was fast, convenient, and reassuring.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-30-2018
Male, Louisiana
Great service. Thank you for making such a hard stressful thing to talk about go so smoothly
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-25-2018
Male, Ohio
Well done
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-19-2018
Male, California
Whatever is needed or desired - the lab work should be taken care of quickly by Quest labs and APG can set you up easily for your tests. This should be the Go-To combo to stay healthy.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
9 10
Overall speed
5 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-19-2018
Male, New Jersey
All tremendously clear and calming. A lot of thought was obviously putting a question of extreme worry for some into a less panicked state, I would surmise.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-18-2018
Female, Ohio
Staff was very efficient. Overall a smooth, easy experience.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-17-2018
Male, Connecticut
Fast, discrete, and reasonable. They used a trusted laboratory and even accepted my insurance. I had my results back in less than 24 hours. This was so much faster than I expected.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
9 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
9 10
Recent patient review
05-15-2018
Male, Pennsylvania
I have used the service over the years. The discretion and professionalism is beyond my expectations.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-13-2018
Male, Florida
fast, convenient, professional, easy to navigate service.....extremely satisfied
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-12-2018
Male, California
Fast and efficient service, with great doctor backup when needed!
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.
Recommend to others
10 10
Privacy of service
10 10
Overall speed
10 10
Overall convenience
10 10
Recent patient review
05-11-2018
Male, California
This is an easy, painless way of getting tested. If you're out there in the world having sex -- protected or otherwise -- you need to be tested. And not just for HIV. There are lots of bugs out there and they're not all symptomatic. I had been exposed to chlamydia once and had no clue -- no pain, no strange discharges, nothing out of the ordinary. You owe it to yourself and your partners to know that you really are d/d free. And if you're pos, then you need to learn how to deal with that and you need to see an HIV specialist so you can be taking the right meds. But, if you don't know that you're pos, then you won't know to be taking them. AIDS is still a deadly disease if it's allowed to wreak havoc in your system as an unknown or untreated condition. This is affordable with lots of convenient locations and you order the tests and access the results on-line in the privacy of your own space. Your time at the lab is minimal -- they draw blood and you pee in the cup. Done.
View all reviews
0 people found this helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback. There was a problem voting.